Mr. Don Fuller


Fuller-McGuire Presidential Award

In 2005, the Board of Advisors created an annual award for excellence in OLLI volunteer service, now known as the Fuller-McGuire Presidential Award, in honor of two of the organizations founding fathers.  Please join us in thanking the award recipients for all they have done!



Award Winners

2005: Karin Emmons

2006: Bill Bridwell

2007: Ruth Story

2008:  John O’Mahoney

           Tony Principe

2009: Fran McGuire

           Don Fuller

2011: Ruth Hanahan

2012: Amanda Turner

2013: Ed Krech

2014: Dave Thomas

2015: Bob Cassam

2016: Bill Bruhel

           Marty Bruhel

2017: Lanny Parsons

2018: Larry McCollough

2019: Susan Creamer

2021: John Becker

           Jack Mckenna

2022: Carol Helander

OLLI Distinguished Service Award

A new award was established in 2022 by the Director to award one OLLI member, volunteer, or supporter who has gone above and beyond in terms of behind the scenes work to keep OLLI functioning. We are so grateful to have the amazing support we do, and are especially thankful to those who continue to serve OLLI in important ways. Please help us thank these individuals who continually give their time and talent to making OLLI the best it can be!

Award Winners

2022: Chip Stapleton